Active Transportation Alliance
Center for Neighborhood Technology
Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning (CMAP)
Chicago Park District
Chicago Police Department (CPD)
Chicago Public Schools (CPS)
Chicago Transit Authority (CTA)
Citizens (Community Representatives)
Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety
Consortium to Lower Obesity in Chicago Children (CLOCC)
Cook County Forest Preserve
Department of Business Affairs and Consumer Protection (BACP)
Department of Cultural Affairs & Special Events (DCASE)
Department of Finance
Department of Public Health (CDPH)
Department of Transportation (CDOT)
Departments of Streets & Sanitation (DSS)
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) – Illinois Division
Illinois Department of Transportation
Metropolitan Planning Council
National Complete Streets Coalition (CSC)
National Safety Council (NSC)
West Town Bikes